Chany Pal

Chany Pal

 

Chany Pal Earns All-Southern Division Honors

Chany Pal was awarded with an All-Southern Division award for his sophomore season. Chany averaged 10.1 points, 8.3 rebounds and 2.15 assists this year.

Jerry Desilien

Jerry Desilien

 

Jerry Desilien named Southern conference player of the week

Feb. 24, 2016

M State freshman Jerry Desilien is the MCAC Southern Division Player of the Week. Desilien, from West Palm Beach, Fla., averaged 26 points, 4.5 rebounds and two assists in the last two games of the regular season, shooting 14-26 from the field.


 

Chany Pal named Southern conference player of the week

M State sophomore Chany Pal is the MCAC Southern Division Player of the Week. Pal, from Fridley, averaged 20 points and 10.5 rebounds in two Spartan road games last week, making 19 of 31 shots from the field.

 

2015-2016 Game Schedule and Results

DATE
TIME
OPPONENT(S)
RESULT
RECORD
LOCATION
Wed, Nov 4
7:00 PM
Mayville State JV
W66-63 1-0
Fergus Falls
Wed, Nov 11
8:00 PM
NDSCS (ND)
L84-52 1-1
Fergus Falls
Tue, Nov 17
8:00 PM
Northland
L74-66 1-2
Thief River Falls
Tue, Nov 24
8:00 PM
Itasca
W61-60 2-2
Fergus Falls
Tue, Dec 1
8:00 PM
Northland
W66-63 3-2 Fergus Falls
Fri, Dec 4
8:00 PM
Central Lakes
L83-70 3-3 Fergus Falls
Sat, Dec 5
3:00 PM
Fond du Lac W86-74 4-3
Fergus Falls
Fri, Dec 11
8:00 PM
Hibbing
L82-73 4-4
Hibbing
Sat, Dec 12
3:00 PM
Rainy River
L84-71 4-5
International Falls
Fri, Dec 18
TBA
Central Lakes Classic
L95-78 4-6
Brainerd
Sat, Dec 19
TBA
Central Lakes Classic
W85-75 5-6
Brainerd
Sat, Jan 2
TBA
Itasca Classic
L80-76 5-7
Grand Rapids
Sun, Jan 3
TBA
Itasca Classic
W97-56 6-7
Grand Rapids
Wed, Jan 6
8:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey
L80-79
6-8 Coon Rapids
Sat, Jan 9
3:00 PM
Western Wisconsin Tech
L72-66 6-9
LaCrosse, WI
Wed, Jan 13
8:00 PM
Rochester
L89-62 6-10 Fergus Falls
Sat, Jan 16
3:00 PM
Riverland
L86-90 6-11 Austin
Wed, Jan 20
7:00 *
St. Cloud Tech
L61-52 6-12
Fergus Falls
Sat, Jan 23
3:00 PM
Ridgewater
L68-59 6-13 Fergus Falls
Wed, Jan 27
8:00 PM
Minnesota West
L44-74 6-14 Worthington
Sat, Jan 30
3:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey
L73-63 6-15
Fergus Falls
Wed, Feb 3
8:00 PM
Western Wisconsin Tech
W67-66 6-16
Fergus Falls
Sat, Feb 6
3:00 PM
Rochester
L44-69 6-17 Rochester
Wed, Feb 10
7:00 *
Riverland CC
Fergus Falls
Sat, Feb 13
3:00 PM
St. Cloud Tech
St. Cloud
Wed, Feb 17
8:00 PM
Ridgewater
Willmar
Sat, Feb 20
3:00 PM
Minnesota West
Fergus Falls
*Men's Game time changed to 7PM. Women's game canceled.

Last modified: March 31st, 2016 at 03:56pm