About Contact us Directory A-Z Index Help
 

2013-14 Spartan Women's Basketball Schedule

2013-14 Spartan Women's Basketball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT WOMEN SITE
Wed. Nov. 13 NDSCS 6:00 Wahpeton
Sat. Nov. 16 Northland CTC 1:00 Fergus Falls
Tues. Nov. 19 Itasca CC 6:00 Grand Rapids
Tues. Nov. 26 Northland 6:00 Thief River Falls
Fri. Dec. 6 Rainy River CC 6:00 Fergus Falls
Sat. Dec. 7 Hibbing CC 1:00 Fergus Falls
Tues. Dec. 10 NDSCS 6:00 Fergus Falls
Fri. Dec. 13 Fond Du Lac 6:00 Cloquet
Sat. Dec. 14 Central Lakes 1:00 Brainerd
Fri. Dec. 20 Central Lakes Classic TBA Brainerd
Sat. Dec. 21 Central Lakes Classic TBA Brainerd
Fri. Jan. 3 Itasca CC 6:00 Fergus Falls
Sat. Jan. 4 Concordia JV (Spartan Classic) 3:00 Fergus Falls
Wed. Jan. 8 Minnesota West 6:00 Worthington
Sat. Jan. 11 Anoka-Ramsey CC 1:00 Coon Rapids
Wed. Jan. 15 Western Technical 6:00 Fergus Falls
Sat. Jan. 18 Rochester CTC 1:00 Fergus Falls
Wed. Jan. 22 Riverland CC 6:00 Austin
Sat. Jan. 25 St. Cloud Tech 1:00 St. Cloud
Wed. Jan. 29 Ridgewater College 6:00 Fergus Falls
Sat. Feb. 1 Minnesota West CTC 1:00 Fergus Falls
Wed. Feb. 5 Anoka-Ramsey CC 6:00 Fergus Falls
Sat. Feb. 8 Western Technical 1:00 LaCrosse, WI
Wed. Feb. 12 Rochester CTC 6:00 Rochester
Sat. Feb. 15 Riverland CC 1:00 Fergus Falls
Wed. Feb. 19 St. Cloud Tech 6:00 Fergus Falls
Sat. Feb. 22 Ridgewater College 1:00 Willmar
Mar. 1-2 Women's Region XIII Tournament TBA TBA
 

2013-14 Spartan Women's Basketball Schedule


Last modified: October 24th, 2013 at 10:21am