Fine Arts Calendar

You are in the Academics section

 

2017-18 Fine Arts Calendar

Tues., Oct. 8 Recital 11:00 a.m. W617 or W635

Fri., Oct. 27 Jazz Band Concert 7:30 p.m. Legacy Hall

Fri., Nov. 3 Tuna Christmas 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Sat., Nov. 4 Tuna Christmas 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Sun., Nov. 5 Tuna Christmas 2:00p.m. Waage Theatre

Thurs., Nov. 9 Tuna Christmas 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Fri., Nov. 10 Tuna Christmas 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Sat., Nov. 11 Tuna Christmas 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Tues., Nov. 14 Recital 11:00 a.m. W617 or W635

Sun., Nov. 19 Concert Band Concert 2:00 p.m. Legacy Hall

Thurs., Nov. 30 Winter Choir Concert 7:30 p.m. Legacy Hall

Tues., Dec. 5 Recital 11:00 a.m. W617 or W635

Thurs., Jan. 18 Faculty Piano Recital: Dr. Kevin Priebe 7:30 p.m. W617

Sat., Feb. 10 Foundation Gala/Jazz Dinner & Dance 6:00 p.m. Legacy Hall

Fri., Mar. 2 Play 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Sat., Mar. 3 Play 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Sun., Mar. 4 Play 2:00 p.m. Waage Theatre

Thurs., Mar. 8 Play 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Fri., Mar. 9 Play 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Sat., Mar. 10 Play 7:30 p.m. Waage Theatre

Apr. 11 Music Scholarship Auditions2-4 p.m. W635

Apr. 12 Music Scholarship Auditions 2-4 p.m. W635

Thurs., Apr. 12 Spring Extravaganza 6:00 p.m. Legacy Hall

Thurs., Apr. 19 Empty Bowls Project 11-1 p.m. Legacy Hall

Sun., Apr. 22 Chamber Chorale Concert 2:00 p.m. Legacy Hall

Sun., Apr. 29 Combined Concert & Jazz Band Concert2:00 p.m. Legacy Hall

Tues., May 1 Sophomore Recital 7:00 p.m. Waage Theatre


Last modified: September 1st, 2017 at 10:47am