About Contact us Directory A-Z Index Help
 

Entrance Exam General Information

Acceptance into M State Nursing programs is competitive. Eligibility requirements are addressed in the application packet for each program. Students are required to take an entrance exam as part of the application process.

Program Exam Required
Associate Degree Registered Nurse - Generic ATI TEAS
Associate Degree Registered Nurse - Advanced Standing ATI LPN Steps (This exam is being eliminated by the vendor. Students could opt to take the ATI TEAS for Fall 2015 applications.)
Practical Nursing AAS or Diploma ATI TEAS

Exams are accessed through the ATI Online Store. Be careful to register for the correct exam. Exam fees are not refunded for students registering for the wrong exam, and applications with incorrect exams are not considered.

To make a request for special testing accommodations on the ATI TEAS or AT LPN Steps, please complete the Request for ATI Testing Accommodations and follow the directions found on the form before registering for an exam.

Find your answers to frequently asked questions from ATI.


 

Exam Dates - Detroit Lakes

ATI TEAS V and ATI LPN Step

Date Time Room
Thursday, January 22, 2015 9 am - 1 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 1 pm -5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 9 am - 1 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Thursday, June 25, 2015 9 am - 1 pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates - Fergus Falls

ATI TEAS and ATI LPN Step

Date Time Room
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Saturday, February 21, 2015 9 am - 1 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, March 2, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Thursday, April 30, 2015 1 pm- 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates - Moorhead

ATI TEAS and ATI LPN Step

Date Time Room
Monday, December 15, 2014 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 4 pm - 8 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Friday, March 27, 2015 9 am - 1 pm See the ATI Online Store
Saturday, April 18, 2015 9 am - 1 pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 1 pm -5 pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates-Wadena

ATI TEAS and ATI LPN Step

Date Time Room
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9 am - 1 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 1 pm - 5 pm See the ATI Online Store

Last modified: December 8th, 2014 at 02:43pm