Entrance Exam General Information

Acceptance into M State Nursing programs is competitive. Eligibility requirements are addressed in the application packet for each program. Students are required to take an entrance exam as part of the application process. Previous TEAS test scores are accepted and or have a shelf life of two years from the date of testing.

Program Exam Required
Associate Degree Registered Nurse - Generic ATI TEAS
Associate Degree Registered Nurse - Advanced Standing ATI TEAS
Practical Nursing Diploma ATI TEAS

Exams are accessed through the ATI Online Store.

To make a request for special testing accommodations on the ATI TEAS, please complete the Request for ATI Testing Accommodations and follow the directions found on the form before registering for an exam.

Find your answers to frequently asked questions from ATI.


How To Best Prepare For ATI Exams

 

Exam Dates - Detroit Lakes

ATI TEAS

Date Time Room
Tuesday September 13, 2016 9am- 1:00 pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates - Fergus Falls

ATI TEAS

Date Time Room
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday February 08, 2017 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates - Moorhead

ATI TEAS

Date Time Room
Thursday August 25, 2016 9am-1:00pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday September 7th, 2016 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday September 13th, 2016 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday September 27th, 2016 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Thursday October 6th, 2016 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Friday October 14th, 2016 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates-Wadena

ATI TEAS

Date Time Room
Thurs. Sept. 15, 2016 9am-1pm Computer Lab S-9
Tues. Oct. 4, 2016 1pm-5pm Computer Lab S-9
Thurs. Nov. 10, 2016 9am-1pm Computer Lab S-9
Tues. Dec. 6, 2016 1pm-5pm Computer Lab S-9

Last modified: August 5th, 2016 at 11:32am