Board of Directors

You are in the Alumni & Friends section


DLACF Board of Directors

Chair - Chris Thorson, Ulteig Engineers

Vice Chair - Ashley McNally, Ecumen

Secretary - Carmen McCullough, David-Donehower Funeral Home


Keith Gilbertson, Retired Education

Natalie Bly, Midwest MN Community Dev. Center

Lynnette Price, Compassion House

Amber Jasken, Norseman Motors

Last modified: December 2nd, 2014 at 08:28am